Saturday, June 30, 2012


This Crowded Planet, Carol Westfall
Hunterdon Art Museum
Sphere Behind Leaves, Lizzy Farey
Lizzie Farey
Meeting of the World Torn by Winds, Dzintra Vilks
Monica Ogrodowski
Hoola System, Julian Wild
Julian Wild

Friday, June 29, 2012

Site installations/Rural

Ground Beneath, Jaakko Pernu
Environmental Art
Close Ties, Patrick Dougherty
Andy Goldsworthy
Crichton University
Nils Udo
Land Art
Wind Spiral, Brownyn Berman
Artists Wanted

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Wednesday, June 27, 2012


Jim Dine Brush Teapot, Kate Anderson
Kate Anderson

Carousel,  Ferne Jacobs
Brooklyn Museum
Landscape: Hills and Dales, Lois Russell
Lois Russell

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Gathered Materials/Natural

Zitronenrolle, Cornelia Konrads
Cornelia Conrads
Flowers From Sticky Wicket Wildflower Garden, Ignacio Canales Aracil
Ignacio Canales Aracil

Kay Sekimachi
Berkeley Art Center

Monday, June 25, 2012

. . . with found objects

Ciciovia aerea, Jarbas Lopes
Willow Exploration 28, Maggie Smith
Basketry Plus
Echoed Surface, Randy Walker
Randy Walker
Stone Stoppers, Lissa Hunter
James Renwick Alliance

Sunday, June 24, 2012

Multiple Elements

Mother Memory, Ann Coddington Rasr
Ann Coddington Rast
Writing on the Wall, Gyongy Laky
Gyongy Laky
Swarm, Mari Andrews
Because I Could not Stop for Death . . . Jerry Bleem

Friday, June 22, 2012


Rebecca Hutchinson
Anna Skibska
Anna Skibska

Jason Hackenwerth
Jason Hackenwerth
Paper Lantern, Arlene Fisch

Bellevue Arts Museum
Lanny Bergner
 Lanny Bergner
#9,  Heechan Kim

Visual Art Source

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Monday, June 18, 2012

Basketry on the Body

Soundsuit #4, Nick Cave
John Grade
John Grade
Suit of Armor, Charissa Brock
Charissa Brock

Rumpleskillskid, Doug Johnston
Doug Johnston

Sunday, June 17, 2012

Contained Excitement, Cavin Morris Gallery, NY
Pebbles in a Stream, Nancy Moore Bess
White Pine Dendroglyph, Dorothy Gill Barnes

Triad, Charissa Brock