Thursday, January 31, 2013

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Tuesday, January 29, 2013


Willow Scribble Tracing, Mary Butcher
V & A Museum
Open Universe, Ricci Albenda
link to video
Lizzie Farey
Craft Scotland

Monday, January 28, 2013


Snow Circles, Ferne Jacobs
Renwick Gallery/Smithsonian
Parnassus, Diane Sheehan
Renwick Gallery/Smithsonian
Chamisa, Jane Sauer
Museum of Arts & Design
Pinball Dervish, Norman Sherfield
Gualala Arts
Claw-in-the-Pot, Maria Hwang Levy
Maria Hwang Levy

Glacial Planes, Nancy Moore Bess
Nancy Moore Bess

Sunday, January 27, 2013


Linger Bench, Alvin Tjitrowirjo
Anemone Chair, Fernando & Humberto Campana
Storm Chair, Stephen Richards
V & A Museum
Matthias Pliessnig
Matthias Pliessing

Saturday, January 26, 2013


Leon Niehues
Leon Niehues
Face I, Nagakura Kenichi
American Craft Council
Friends, Deloss Weber
Pacini Lubel
She Met a Wall and Other Stories, Kari Lonning
Kari Lonning

Friday, January 25, 2013

With Stones

Untitled #1153, Mari Andrews
Mari Andrews
River Gargoyles, Norman Sherfield
Saatchi Online
Form1, Form 2, Deloss Webber
Pacini Lubel
Tumbled, Lissa Hunter
Lissa Hunter
Tranekaer-Varder, Chris Booth
Chris Booth

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Wednesday, January 23, 2013


In einem Boot, Sigrid Neuwinger
Sigrid Neuwinger
Fools Gold, Jackie Langfeld
Swirl, Jessica Drenk
Jessica Drenk


Grass Planet, Jorn Ronnau
Jorn Ronnau
Urchins, Kelly-Ann Lees
Sculpture International
Alastair Mackie
Alastair Mackie
The Third Attempt, Andy Holden
Andy Holden

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Wall Works

all the things, Tim Johnson
Tim Johnson
Sentry Field, Mary Giles
browngrotta arts
Fire, Nagakura Kenichi
Northwest Asian Weekly
Bbu Juju painting MV3, Doug & Mike Starn
Hampton Arts Hub

Monday, January 21, 2013

Large Scale

untitled:leaning fence, Phylida Barlow
Hauser & Wirth
On Every New Shadow, Lee Bul
Lehmann Maupin
Cork Spire, David Nash
Kew Gardens

Sunday, January 20, 2013


African Witch Doctor, Hany Armanious
Yaron Elyasi
fabulously green
Cube, Alexandra Karrasch
Gallerie Wedding
Tribe of Baskets, Ed Rossbach
Renwick Gallery/Smithsonian